www.HotPrisonPals.com

EDWARD DAHN

HOT

Hello?

My name is Edward Sayee Dahn Jr. I am 24 years old, 5'9" and 185 lbs. I am adventurous, into outdoor camping, skiing, playing basketball. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy . I am into working out , taking good care of my body. I like watching movies, listening to different types of music and having a good time. I speak French it is my first language and Spanish also. I was born on the Ivory Coast , I came to the Unitied States when I was 12 years old. I have a lot of tattoes. I love looking at art work and reading poetry. I love kids even though I don't have any. I have two beautiful sisters, two nieces, and one nephew. I am the only male child in my family. I am from Florida that is where I grew up and I miss my hometown of South Beach Miami. It is a very beautiful city and fun to be there.

I am locked up for Robbery 1st and Assault 2nd, which no longer plays a part in my heart because I now believe in a different meaning of life. I love having converstaion with down to earth people. I am looking for a Mature Woman that is into taking chances when the opportunity presents itself. Someone that is honest and caring, considerate, and outgoing. Someone looking for a meaningful relationship. I would love to share my life and heart with somone who feels the same. I am a romantitc and I love giving massages.

If you feel that you are the one, that I'm looking for , then give me a shot . What do we have to lose? l don't look like this picture anymore. I now have Dreadlocks , and I can send you a picture when you write me on Jpay.com .You just have to download the app to your phone. But if you don't mind send me a pic of you cuz I want to know who I am talking to .

Date of Birth : 9/10/93

Edward Dan Jr. # 276887
K.S.P. ( 311R14 )
266 Water Street
Eddyville, KY. 42038 USA